deutschenglishfrançais

Sales

Peter Schumann
Head of Sales

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-13
Fax (+49) (208) 589030
Peter.Schumann@ibero-edelstahl.de
Jaan Boshoven
Sales

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-27
Fax (+49) (208) 589030
Jaan.Boshoven@ibero-edelstahl.de
Christian Bovermann
Sales

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-26
Fax (+49) (208) 589032
Christian.Bovermann@ibero-edelstahl.de
Jens Linnig
Sales

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-10
Fax (+49) (208) 589030
Jens.Linnig@ibero-edelstahl.de
Torben Ridder
Sales

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-45
Fax (+49) (208) 589030
Torben.Ridder@ibero-edelstahl.de
Marcel Amft
Sales

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-32
Fax (+49) (208) 589030
Marcel.Amft@ibero-edelstahl.de
Daria Puzycha
Sales

Phone (+49) (208) 99383-25
Fax (+49) (208) 589030
Daria.Puzycha@ibero-edelstahl.de

Headquarters and Warehouse Mülheim an der Ruhr

Pilgerstraße 27
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Phone (+49) (208) 993838
Fax (+49) (208) 589030
muelheim@ibero-edelstahl.de

Distribution Office Frankfurt

Wernher-von-Braun-Straße 5
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Phone (+49) (6102) 56058-0
frankfurt@ibero-edelstahl.de

Distribution Stuttgart / Korb

Steinstraße 47
71404 Korb
Phone (+49) (7151) 9038380
stuttgart@ibero-edelstahl.de